Project Pan Round 2 – Second Update (4 week update)

This update comes a couple days late, but here it is!

Face products: 

Tarte Amazonian Clay Bronzer in Park Ave. Princess (deluxe size sample): Finally hit pan on it!

 

Benefit Bella Bamba (deluxe size sample): I think I might repress this blush this week because the pan is making the application a bit patchy.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Eraser in Brightener: I used it a couple of times this week, had to make myself remember to use it.

NYX Green Concealer: I used this a couple times as well but this is one product that I have to make myself use. My skin has been behaving really well lately so normally the foundation alone or a touch of skin colored concealer does the job of covering up any redness.

Benefit Watts Up Highlighter sample: I used it every time I wore makeup but there still isn’t any progress to show.

Lips:

Urban Decay Saturated Lip Pencil in Lovechild: I sharpened it once these past couple of weeks.

MAC Lip Pencil in Subculture:  I believe I have sharpened it only once or twice.

MAC Lipstick in Myth: I wore this lipstick every time I wore make the past couple of weeks.

Eyes:

Urban Decay Naked Palette depotted shade in Virgin: I’ve used it every time I did my makeup.

Urban Decay Naked Palette depotted shade in Creep:  This is a product I have to remember to use, but I did use it a couple of times.

MAC Eyeshadow in Blanc Type: I’ve been using it constantly and I believe I am changing my mind about it, I actually enjoyed using it these past few weeks.

Luiza

Show your support by liking my facebook page!

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

One thought on “Project Pan Round 2 – Second Update (4 week update)

Leave a Reply

