Project Pan Round 2 – First Update (2 week update)

Hey Gals, here is my first update on my Round 2 of Project Pan. You’ll notice there isn’t much visible progress on any of the chosen products since I haven’t been leaving the house much and therefore not using makeup that often. If you haven’t read my first post regarding this new round of project pan, you can do so by clicking here!

Also I seem to not be taking my own advice when it comes to project panning, since I haven’t reached for many of the products and have not put them next to the ones I use everyday… I’ll try and do better for the next weeks.

Face products: 

Tarte Amazonian Clay Bronzer in Park Ave. Princess (deluxe size sample): I use this everyday when I do my makeup. No visible progress here, I guess.


 

Benefit Bella Bamba (deluxe size sample): I use this everyday when I do my makeup. The pan has gotten bigger, it does every time I touch my blush brush to it.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Eraser in Brightener: Haven’t reached for it… ooops

NYX Green Concealer: Hate it, didn’t reach for it.

Benefit Watts Up Highlighter sample: I have used it every time I did my makeup.

Lips:

Urban Decay Saturated Lip Pencil in Lovechild: Used it probably once.

MAC Lip Pencil in Subculture: Used it a couple times, sharpened it once (if you click on the pictures, you can see them bigger so you can know what my progress is on this product).

MAC Lipstick in Myth: Used it a couple times. The dirt on the cap was me trying to show you how tall the bullet is compared to the MAC on the cap, but it didn’t work quite so well, it just looks dirty.. Sorry!

Eyes:

Urban Decay Naked Palette depotted shade in Virgin: I use it every time I do my makeup as an inner corner highlight.

Urban Decay Naked Palette depotted shade in Creep: Since I have to do my makeup very quickly, I don’t have time to set my eyeliner with powder eyeshadow. I’ll try to use it from next week on, though.

MAC Eyeshadow in Blanc Type: This one fell on the floor again and got completely shattered, so I had to repress it. I have been using it every time I do my makeup as a browbone highlight.

Luiza

Show your support by liking my facebook page!

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

5 thoughts on “Project Pan Round 2 – First Update (2 week update)

  1. Emma says:

    You have inspired me to use my collection more than buying new things. After trying to use up some products for months and getting discouraged, I have decided to finally blog so I can visualize my progress. I hope I can be as successful as you in downsizing my collection and learning to use makeup correctly.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

