Finish 6 by Xmas – Update #1

1- The Body Shop body butter duo in the scent Floral Açaí: There wasn’t that much product in it, I finished it very fast. Can’t remember the exact date, though.

2 – Tresemme Dry Shampoo: This one doesn’t require a new picture since you wouldn’t be able to see the product in it anyway. I finished it in october, around the 16th.

3 – O Boticário (brazilian brand) hand cream in Strawberry and Milk: This one also didn’t have that much product in it and I finished it really fast as well, in the beginning of October.

4 – Maybelline Instant Age Rewind concealer in the shade Brightener: I’ve been using it daily and this is the one product I’m not quite sure I’ll be able to finish before Christmas.

5 – Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow in the shade Petal: I recently finished this, November 12th if I’m not mistaken. I mentioned in my first post about Finish 6 by xmas that I didn’t really like this foundation but I honestly learned to love it. I’m not sure I would repurchase though, since I need to put a lot of mattifying powder on to make it work. The combination did make my skin look flawless though, so it was worth it.

6 – MAC Painterly Paint Pot: I use it everyday and will be done with it soon. Can’t wait!

Luiza

Show your support by liking my facebook page!

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

2 thoughts on “Finish 6 by Xmas – Update #1

Leave a Reply

