Project Pan Round 1 – Update #34

This is going to be a very dull update. I’ve finished one product but there are no photos to show you this week… I still have 3 products to finish on this round of Project Pan and I’ve decided to finish up the mascara and call it done, since I know it will take me so long to finish the 2 glosses I have left on this PP. I will push them over to my next round of PP, though. So here is the boring update:

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I haven’t used it.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: I have used it everyday. Not much progress here to show since the last update…

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): Finished it September 14th.

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: Finished it October 21st.

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: Finished it October 21st.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: Finally finished it! I was done with it November 12th.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): Finished it March 27th.

#7 Replacements: NARS radiant Creamy concealer in Honey and NYX HD Concealer in Light:  Stopped using the NARS one in week 22, finished the NYX concealer August 19th.

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium:  Finished it May 9th.

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: Used it up April 11th.

10 – Benefit Porefessional: Used it up June 17th.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush:  Finished it October 1st

12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): used it up March 21st.

 13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: Finished it August 3rd.

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: Tossed it August 23rd.

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: I have been using it everyday.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: Finished it April 24th.

17- Tarte concealer in light-medium (started using it on Week 23): Finished it September 17th.

#17 replacement: Amazing cosmetics concealer in Fair Golden (started using it in the middle of week 26): Finished it October 4th. 

Luiza

Show your support by liking my facebook page!

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

Leave a Reply

