Project Pan Round 1 – Update #22

This week I have a finished product to show you and a product I decided to throw out, since I hadn’t used it and wasn’t going to because I’m afraid it’s been breeding bacteria and it wouldn’t be a good idea to use it. Let’s get to the update!

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I  haven’t used this at all.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: I haven’t used it.

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): I haven’t used it at all.

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: I’ve been using it everyday, as you can see from the pictures, the plastic part is taller than the lipstick, which makes it kind of difficult to apply. I’ll keep using it until it’s completely flat, which probably won’t take long.

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: I’ve been using it everyday.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: I’ve been using it everyday.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): Finished it March 27th.

#7 Replacements: NARS radiant Creamy concealer in Honey and NYX HD Concealer in Light: The NARS one I’ve been using everyday and the NYX one was gone on the 19th! I completely used it up and I guess you can see the wand through the tube, which proves it was fully used. Dipping my concealer brush in the tube worked well and I only had a couple uses left of product and then it was gone. I’m so happy to have finished another product! Concerning the NARS concealer, I think I’ll stop using it for a while because there’s 2 concealer samples I’d like to finish up soon, since they’re not as sanitary or as well housed in the plastic pot as some other concealers. I won’t call it a #7 replacement replacement (meta replacement?), i’ll just call it product 17 I guess, so there’s no confusion. So, to sum it up, I finished the NYX concealer August 19th.

NYX HD concealer

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium:  Finished it May 9th.

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: Used it up April 11th.

10 – Benefit Porefessional: Used it up June 17th.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: I’ve been using it constantly and was getting tired of the broken bits, it was so messy and the application wasn’t as nice so I repressed it today. I haven’t used it yet so I don’t know if it’s as good as before I repressed it. I’m so close to finishing it up, I can’t wait!

NARS Orgasm blush

12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): used it up March 21st.

 13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: Finished it August 3rd.

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: This is going in the trash with my NYX concealer today, so tossed it August 23rd.

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: I haven’t used it.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: Finished it April 24th.

17- Tarte concealer in light-medium (started using it on Week 23):

Luiza

Show your support by liking my facebook page!

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

Leave a Reply

