Makeup I’ve hit pan on #2

So, this is sort of an update of the other makeup products I had hit pan on and a new addition to the list.

 

ELF Eyebrow powder

 

 

This is how much I used the creamier side of this eyebrow kit. I feel like it’s going so fast, maybe I use too much of it at a time. And the powder side it feels like I will never run out.

 

Quem disse berenice powder foundation

 

There’s a bit more pan showing on this powder foundation, but it also feels never ending. I really want to be done with this.

 

 

Milani XL bronzer

 

There’s more pan showing on this Milani Bronzer, I’ve been using it everyday.

 

And the new addition:

 

Benefit Bella Bamba blush

 

I was doing my mom’s makeup and playing with this Benefit Bella Bamba blush sample the other day and I suddenly hit pan. I do have a full size of this, because I absolutely love this blush. I can’t believe it’s been discontinued!

 

So this is my update on the other makeup I’ve been using constantly. Have you hit pan on anything lately?

 

Luiza

 

Show your support by liking my facebook page!

 

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

 

 

Leave a Reply

