Project Pan Round 1 – Update #17

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I  used it once.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: I’ve been using it everyday.

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): I have been using it under Bubble Tea everyday.

Contem 1g Pele Rosado

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: I used it once, so there’s no visible progress.

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: I’ve been using it everyday.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: I’ve been using it everyday.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): Finished it March 27th.

#7 Replacements: NARS radiant Creamy concealer in Honey and NYX HD Concealer in Light: I’ve been using both everyday, the NYX one will probably be gone in a week or two.

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium:  Finished it May 9th.

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: Used it up April 11th.

10 – Benefit Porefessional: Used it up June 17th.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: I used it everyday this week.

NARS Orgasm blush

12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): used it up March 21st.

 13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: I used it everyday. Still haven’t tossed it…

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: Haven’t used it.

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: I haven’t used it.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: Finished it April 24th.

Luiza

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

Leave a Reply

