Project Pan Round 1 – Update #16

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I haven’t used it this week.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: I used it almost everyday. There is a visible difference from the last mark I did on the tube. I think I’m about halfway done with this product. It’s a great nude gloss that goes really well over lip liner or lipstick. I really wanna be done with it though, since it is really old.

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): I have been using it under Bubble Tea, and they look awesome paired together.

Contém 1g Pele Rosado

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: I don’t think I’ve used it this week.

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: I’ve been using it everyday.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: I’ve been using it everyday.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): Finished it March 27th.

#7 Replacements: NARS radiant Creamy concealer in Honey and NYX HD Concealer in Light: I’ve been using both constantly, the NYX one will be gone soon.

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium:  Finished it May 9th.

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: Used it up April 11th.

10 – Benefit Porefessional: Used it up June 17th.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: I used it almost everyday this week, only on Friday I didn’t.

NARS Orgasm blush

12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): used it up March 21st.

 13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: I used it most days. I said I would toss this but I have the hardest time tossing away mascara, because if it’s not dried up, I feel like I can still use it, even though it’s been open for so long…

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: Haven’t used it.

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: Used it once.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: Finished it April 24th.

 

Luiza

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

2 thoughts on “Project Pan Round 1 – Update #16

    • ProjectPanGal says:

      I really don’t, because if I did, I would never wear any makeup, since I live in a very warm country. I do tend to avoid liquid foundations during the summer, though, because here in Brazil it would just melt off of my face, lol.

      Do you use less makeup during the warmer months, Kelly?

      Like

Leave a Reply

