Project Pan Round 1 – Update #13 and #14

I was so late doing this update that I decided to do a 2 week update in one post, so I don’t remember precisely how many times I used the products, but the pics will show my progress anyways.

All products

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I haven’t used it in a long time.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: I haven’t used it in a long time either.

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): Same as the glosses.

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: This has been my everyday lip color. I really want to finish this lipstick as it will be the first lipstick ever that I have finished.

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: I’ve been using it everyday. I have made quite a dent since the beginning of my project pan.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: I’ve been using it everyday. There’s still some product left.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): Finished it March 27th.

#7 Replacements: NARS radiant Creamy concealer in Honey and NYX HD Concealer in Light: These have been my go to concealers for everyday but I tend to switch up and use my Bobbi Brown corrector and concealer when I have a special event or something, which I did last week.

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium:  Finished it May 9th.

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: Used it up April 11th.

10 – Benefit Porefessional: Finally finished it! As you can see from the picture, it took me extreme measures to get all of the product out. I had to cut the tube open and there was enough product for maybe 2 uses (but I used it all at once because I don’t like my cream products to be exposed like that). I’m really happy it’s gone, though I love this product. I have a backup of it but I wanna try to finish my Too Faced primed and poreless primer before I open my Porefessional backup (Finished it June 17th).

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: I’ve been using it everyday and am really feeling like using other blushes but it’s so close to finishing it that I want to keep going.

NARS Orgasm blush

12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): used it up March 21st.

 13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: I’ve been using it everyday.

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: I haven’t used it.

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: I have used it once this week.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: Finished it April 24th.

 

 

This is my update for weeks 13 and 14. Hopefully I can get reviews up of the recent products I’ve finished (that I totally forgot about reviewing).  I feel like I’ve made a pretty nice progress since week 1. I’ve been really consistent with most of my products which is what makes them go so quickly. And also I’m doing a post soon about other products that I’ve hit pan on (that aren’t included in my project pan)

 

Have you hit pan or finished any products lately?

 

Luiza

 

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

Leave a Reply

