Project Pan Round 1 – Update #8

1 – MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I’ve been using it everyday paired with Please Me.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: I haven’t used it this week.

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): I haven’t used it this week.

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: I’ve used it everyday, I’ve made quite a dent on this lipstick so far.

 

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: I’ve been using it everyday.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: I’ve used it everyday.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): Finished it March 27th

#7 Replacements: NARS Radiant Creamy concealer in Honey and NYX HD concealer in Light: I’ve used both concealers everyday.

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium: Finished it last week, May 9th, I believe.

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: Used it up April 11th.

10 – Benefit Porefessional: I’ve been using it everyday, it is almost gone.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: I’ve been using it everyday, I’m not sure if it’s going to be possible to see progress from now on, because it became very powdery after the fall.

NARS Orgasm blush

12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): used it up March 21st.

 13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: I’ve been using it everyday and am really surprised about how long it is taking this mascara to dry up. It’s been open for so long and I’ve been using it everyday for the past 2 months and it’s shown no signs of drying up.

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: I haven’t used it.

15 – Maybelline The Colossal:  I haven’t used it.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: I used it up April 24th.

 

This week I finally bought that blush I talked about on my introduction post. The Fantasy of Flowers collection by MAC finally came to Brazil and I snatched up the Petal Power blush. It was the only makeup product I decided to allow myself to buy during my no buy because of the fact that it was limited edition. I haven’t used it yet because I’m focusing on finishing up my NARS Orgasm but they are very similar shades, so I’ll have a replacement when I finish the NARS one.

 

I think I’m doing pretty well on my project pan, don’t you? I believe in a week or two I’ll have some more finished products to show you.

 

Luiza

 

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @theppangal to keep up with my updates!

2 thoughts on “Project Pan Round 1 – Update #8

Leave a Reply

