Project Pan Round 1 – Update #7

This update comes a bit late this week because I couldn’t get around to posting it, but here it is now:

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I’ve used it a couple times this week but there’s no visible progress. I’ve been pairing it with Please me lipstick and they just go together so well. I’ll probably continue using this combination this week.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: I haven’t used it this week.

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): I haven’t used it this week.

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: I’ve used it every day this week.

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: I’ve been using it everyday.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: I’ve been using it everyday.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): Finished it March 27th.

#7 Replacements: NARS radiant Creamy concealer in Honey and NYX HD Concealer in Light: I’m still mostly using the NARS one.

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium: I believe this is finally finished, I don’t think I can sharpen it anymore. I’ll try to find a way to sharpen it one more time because I want to truly finish it up, but if I can’t, I’ll toss it.

 

 

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: Used it up April 11th.

10 – Benefit Porefessional: I’ve been using it everyday, it is definitely on its last leg.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: So, tragedy struck my project pan this week. My beloved Orgasm blush fell on the floor and it broke! I am incredibly heartbroken over this, I may sound like a drama queen but I honestly felt terribly sad (and still am a lit bit) when it happened. Aside from it being my favorite blush, I was really enjoying seeing the pan getting bigger every week. I still can’t get over the fact that I was so careless and let it fall on the ground.

12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): used it up March 21st.

 13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: I’ve been using it everyday, it is still going strong but it worries me that it’s been open for too long. I’m still thinking about tossing it.

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: I haven’t used it. It may go into the trash once I decide to toss my Lots of Lashes.

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: I haven’t used it this week.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: I used it up April 24th.

 

Have you every gone through the same tragedy (drama queen) as I have? How did you handle it?

 

Luiza

Leave a Reply

