Project Pan Round 1 – Update #4

This week I don’t really have an exciting update for you. I haven’t finished any new products, and haven’t changed my routine since last week.

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I haven’t used it this week, I’ve been focusing on using up my lipstick.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: Same as Pink Lemonade.

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): I haven’t used it this week.

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: I’ve used it everyday this week.

MAC Please Me

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: I’ve been using it daily.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: I have been using it everyday.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): Finished it March 27th.

#7 Replacements: NARS radiant Creamy concealer in Honey and NYX HD Concealer in Light: I have been using the NARS one the most, I rarely used the NYX one.

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium: I can’t sharpen it anymore with a regular sharpener. I’ll try something else, because I want to finish it up, until there’s no more product left. I believe I can still use it for a couple of days.

 

Benefit Eyebrow Pencil

 

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: Used it up April 11th.

10 – Benefit Porefessional: I have been using it every day of the week and I don’t know how much is left.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: I have been using it everyday. I believe there’s even more pan showing.

NARS Orgasm Blush

12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): used it up March 21st.

 13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: I have been using it everyday.

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: I haven’t touched this yet and probably will give it away .

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: I haven’t used it this week, I’m waiting for the Great Lash to be gone so I can focus on this one.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: I have been using it everyday, but I think I should toss it soon.

 

Leave a Reply

