Project Pan Round 1 – Update #3

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I haven’t used it this week, I’ve been focusing on using up my lipstick.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: Only used it once this week, paired with my lip pencil.

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): Used it once this week.

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: I used it most days of this week. I think there’s a visible difference.

 

MAC Please Me

 

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: My eye irritation is gone, so I have used it every day of this week.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: I have been using it everyday and I have no idea how much is left.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): Finished it March 27th.

#7 Replacements: NARS radiant Creamy concealer in Honey and NYX HD Concealer in Light: I have been using the NARS one the most, I use it everyday, but both have been used this week.

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium: It’s getting impossible to sharpen. I believe it is its last week on this project pan.

 

Benefit Eyebrow Pencil
9 – Benefit Eye Bright: I used it everyday this week and I actually liked the way it looked. Then yesterday I had to sharpen it for the second time this week, the tip broke off and the product was gone. – Used it up April 11th.

 


10 – Benefit Porefessional: I have been using it every day of the week and I don’t know how much is left.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: I have been using it everyday and this week I really enjoyed it.

 


12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): used it up March 21st.

13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: I have been using it everyday, just the way I explained on the last update and have been enjoying it.

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: I haven’t touched this yet and probably won’t.

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: I haven’t used it this week, I’m waiting for the Great Lash to be gone so I can focus on this one.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: I have been using it everyday.

I decided to end this Round 1 whenever I finish up my Great Lash mascara, because I’ve used up many products already and I want to include some others soon in my project pan and exclude some I know I won’t use. Some of the products will continued on Round 2 and some won’t.

2 thoughts on “Project Pan Round 1 – Update #3

Leave a Reply

