Project Pan Round 1 – Update #1

Here is the first update of the round 1 of my project pan.

I haven’t inserted pictures of some of the products because you wouldn’t be able to tell my progress by the pictures. I will be making marks with a sharpie on some of the products containers, so it will be easier to see my progress on them.

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I have been switching this with my Bubble Tea, and I use them both over the lip pencil that’s also on this project pan. I don’t really love how it looks anymore, maybe it’s gotten old, but I’ll keep using it.

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: I have been using this more often that Pink Lemonade, I like the way it looks and feels better than Pink Lemonade.

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): I’ve been using this regularly, I believe you can see the progress on this picture, compared to last week.

 

Contém 1g lip pencil

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: I’ve only used this a couple times, don’t think there’s any visible progress. I’m starting to not like the way it looks on my lips, for some reason. Maybe it’s gotten too old.

MAC Lipstick in Please Me

 

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: I’ve been using it everyday. Maybe you can see some progress.

Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream

 

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: I’ve been using this daily under my concealer. Still has a way to go.

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): I’ve finished it yesterday! I’m really excited about that!

Benefit Erase Paste

 

(I will be replacing it with both the NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Honey and a NYX HD Concealer in Light, which is too light for me, so I use it as a brightener for the under eye area, paired with the NARS concealer. I believe the NARS one will be gone soon.)

 

NARS and NYX concealers

 

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium: I have been using this daily. It won’t take long for me to finish it.

Benefit Eyebrow Pencil

 

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: I haven’t touched it this week. No progress here.

10 – Benefit Porefessional: I’ve been using it everyday, it will be gone soon.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: It’s the only blush I’ve been wearing since I’ve started this project pan, sometimes I pair it with the NARS Multiple in Orgasm as well, to make it last longer. I think there’s more pan showing this week.

NARS Orgasm Blush

 

12 – Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light (deluxe size): as you can see here, I’ve finished this product last friday.

13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: I’ve been using it everyday, paired with an ELF mascara primer and the Benefit Bad Gal lash. I really love the way my lashes look with these 3 mascaras paired together.

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: I haven’t touched this.

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: I haven’t touched this.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: I’ve been using everyday, paired with other mascaras.

 

So, what do you think about my progress so far?

 

Luiza

4 thoughts on “Project Pan Round 1 – Update #1

Leave a Reply

