The first finished product!

As I said in my list of products post, the Bare Minerals Original Foundation had only one use left in it. I finished it up the past friday.

Bare Minerals Original Foundation

I like this product and would repurchase if I didn’t have so many other powder foundations to use up.

Bare Minerals Original Foundation

As you can see from the pic below it had 2g/0.07Oz (the full size is 8g/0.28 Oz) and it was in the shade Light, which is a good match for my NC20 skin, although it did oxidize a bit sometimes.

Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Light

I’m happy I can throw this away now, one less to product to use up!

What do you think will be the next product to go?

Luiza

7 thoughts on “The first finished product!

Leave a Reply

