List of products – Round 1

This is the list of the first batch of products I’m trying to use up. I know the pictures don’t look very good but you can get an idea of what the products are:

.These are all the products of round 1

From left to right, top to bottom:

1- MAC Lipglass in Pink Lemonade: I want to use this up because it has been open for a long time. It still smells good, though

2 – MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea: Same reason as Pink Lemonade

3 – Contém 1g (brazilian brand) Lip Pencil in Pele Rosado (or Flesh Pink): I’ve had it for a long time and it’s almost done.

Lip stuff

4 – MAC Lipstick in Please Me: My favorite lipstick ever, am almost done with it.

MAC Please Me Lipstick

5 – Shiseido Sun Protection Eye Cream SPF 32: I’ve had it for a while and after opening it and using for a couple days, forgot about it and actually bought a backup, which is also open. Have to use it so it doesn’t expire.

6 – Benefit Ooh La Lift: Don’t really like this product, doesn’t do much in my opinion. Am trying to get rid of it once and for all. Don’t have much left, and definitely wouldn’t repurchase.

Shiseido eye cream and Benefit Ooh La Lift

7 – Benefit Erase Paste in number 2 (medium): This was my first concealer ever, am in my 2nd or 3rd jar already. Used to love it but have found better stuff. I do have a couple of back ups for this, so after I finish this one up, I’ll have to work on one of the back ups, which is open already. I believe I still have a week left of product in it. (Finished it March 27th)

Benefit Erase Paste - almost gone!

8 – Benefit Eyebrow Pencil in Medium: This is good but you have to sharpen it almost every time you use it.

9 – Benefit Eye Bright: Don’t love this product but got 2 back ups of it as gifts. Don’t have much left in this one, as you can see. Gonna have to figure out how to insert this in my routine, seen as I haven’t used it in ages. (Finished it April 11th)

Benefit's eyebrow pencil and eye bright

10 – Benefit Porefessional: Really like this product, does a good job disguising pores for a little while. Doesn’t last too long on my skin, though. I think I’m almost done with it, but a lot of product keeps coming out. I already have a back up for this one.

11 – NARS Orgasm blush: Really hyped by beauty gurus, it is my favorite blush. Have hit pan on it and would repurchase if it wasn’t extremely expensive here in Brazil and if I didn’t have so many other blushes already. As you can see, I’ve hit pan on it. I’ve never finished a blush before in my life because whenever I hit pan, they just break off. Hopefully this won’t happen to my beloved Orgasm blush.

NARS Orgasm blush - with pan showing!

12 – Bare Minerals Original foundation in Light (deluxe size): I have one use left in this one. I wanted to include it so I would feel encouraged crossing off a product in the beginning of my project pan. I actually like it and would repurchase if I didn’t have other powder foundations waiting to be used, including the matte version of this one (used it up March 21st).

13 – Maybelline Great Lash mascara Lots of Lashes in brownish black: This has been opened for so long, it’s (almost) unhealthy. I really don’t like the wand in this and bought the brownish black color by accident. Lately I actually have been enjoying using it, paired with other mascaras. Wouldn’t repurchase, though.

14 – Shiseido Perfect Mascara: I got this one for free with an online purchase in the brazilian Sephora. Really hate this one. Does nothing for my lashes. I want it gone!

15 – Maybelline The Colossal: It’s an okay mascara, it is a brazilian exclusive formula I think, it’s really easy to take it off with warm water but it’s sort of waterproof, if that makes any sense. I don’t plan on repurchasing this one because it fails at keeping my lashes upright.

16 – Benefit Bad Gal mascara sample: It’s almost dried up, it’ll finish soon.

Mascaras

So, these are the products I’m trying to use up for now. I’ll try to do weekly updates, showing my progress.

How long do you think it’ll take me to use these products up?

Luiza

3 thoughts on “List of products – Round 1

  1. iladybird says:

    Omg I just discovered your blog and I’m addicted! I’m guessing it’ll take you until the end of January to finish up your lip glosses. I posted my original project pan on my blog a few months ago!

    Like

    • ProjectPanGal says:

      That’s very nice of you to say, hope you keep enjoying reading my blog. And I think you’re right about the lipglosses, but I might be throwing one of them out since it started smelling kinda funky… I’ll check out your project pan 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

